2004 Main Event Junior Gold Qualifiers

The following bowlers won a spot in the Junior Gold National Championship, held in July 2005 in Indianapolis.  Bowlers should receive a Junior Gold packet from YABA within 1-2 months.

Jensen, Christian

Schmehl, Nicholas

Tahvildaran, Ashkan

Dutcher, Jason

Fritsch, Chris

McGuinnes, Brandon

Holland, Treico

Cale, Charles

Hara Dustin

Ramirez, Joseph

Pestel, Veronica

Barber, Brittani

Maier, Emily

Katsura, Jennifer